EVDI Permanent Organising Committee

EVDI Permanent Organising Committee

Chair - Alison Major


Tobias Schwarz (Chair of Local Organising Committee)
Daniela Schweizer (Past Congress Local Organising Committee Chair)
Virginie Barberet (ECVDI Treasurer, ad hoc member)
Chris Warren-Smith (ECVDI Vice-President, ad hoc member)
Carolina Monteiro (EAVDI representative)
Catherine Barclay (ECVDI administrative assistant)


©Copyright 2015-2020 ECVDI®, European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® and associated organisations, all rights reserved.

The following titles are protected Trademarks of the European Union for the ECVDI®:
European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® CTM 013075601 - ECVDI® CTM 013075304 - European Specialist in Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® EUTM 015634348 - European Specialist in Veterinary Radiology® EUTM 015634371

Usage implies acceptance of website Terms and Conditions of use. This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy HERE