Scientific Committee of the annual EVDI meeting

Scientific Committee Members

Thomas Maddox
Stefanie Veraa
Antonella Puggioni
Federica Rossi (LOC)
Jerome Benoit (Rad Onc)
Dagmar Berner
Michaele Gumpenberger (EAVDI exotics)
Claudia Baptista (EAVDI)
Susanne Boroffka (EVDI meeting committee)

©Copyright 2015-2019 ECVDI®, European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® and associated organisations, all rights reserved.

The following titles are protected Trademarks of the European Union for the ECVDI®:
European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® CTM 013075601 - ECVDI® CTM 013075304 - European Specialist in Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® EUTM 015634348 - European Specialist in Veterinary Radiology® EUTM 015634371

Usage implies acceptance of website Terms and Conditions of use. This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy HERE