Examination Committee

Exam Director

Jennifer Kinns


Large Animal Chair:   Mathieu Spriet

LA Examining Team:  
Seamus Hoey
Marianna Biggi
Ceri Sherlock

Small Animal Chair:   Gawain Hammond (theoretical exam) / Frederic David (practical exam)

SA Examining Team:  

Tommaso Gregori
Rosa Novellas
Fintan McEvoy

Contact Examination Committee

Example Practical Examination Template and Cases

Practical examination template

Case example 1

Case example 2

©Copyright 2015-2020 ECVDI®, European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® and associated organisations, all rights reserved.

The following titles are protected Trademarks of the European Union for the ECVDI®:
European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® CTM 013075601 - ECVDI® CTM 013075304 - European Specialist in Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® EUTM 015634348 - European Specialist in Veterinary Radiology® EUTM 015634371

Usage implies acceptance of website Terms and Conditions of use. This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy HERE