Radioprotection Committee

Kathelijne Peremans
Patrick Kircher
Aste Sovik
Massimo Vignoli
Margareta Ulhorn
Michail Patsikas
Eberhard Ludewig
Jerome Benoit
Lajos Balogh

©Copyright 2015-2020 ECVDI®, European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® and associated organisations, all rights reserved.

The following titles are protected Trademarks of the European Union for the ECVDI®:
European College of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® CTM 013075601 - ECVDI® CTM 013075304 - European Specialist in Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging® EUTM 015634348 - European Specialist in Veterinary Radiology® EUTM 015634371

Usage implies acceptance of website Terms and Conditions of use. This website uses cookies. Read our cookie policy HERE